Central Office

Bourbon County Schools
3343 Lexington Rd
Paris, Kentucky 40361
859-987-2180

 

 Central Office Administration: 

Amy Baker Superintendent amy.baker@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jim Ishmael Director of Pupil Personnel  jim.ishmael@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jim Cleaver Director of Transportation & Maintenance james.cleaver@bourbon.kyschools.us
Darlene Gee Interim Director of Federal Programs 

darlene.gee@bourbon.kyschools.us

Dr. Neely Traylor Instructional Supervisor/District Assessment Coordinator   neely.traylor@bourbon.kyschools.us
     
Tom Mills Chief Information Officer tom.mills@bourbon.kyschools.us
Roberta Hounshell Interim, Director of Special Education roberta.hounshell@bourbon.kyschools.us
Shella Sams Director of Special Education  shella.sams@bourbon.kyschools.us
Andrea Kiser Finance Officer/Food Service Director  andrea.kiser@bourbon.kyschools.us
Darryl Fineout Assistant Food Service Director  darryl.fineout@bourbon.kyschools.us


Central Office Support Staff:

Dana Puckett Office Manager dana.puckett@bourbon.kyschools.us
Seth Fister Receptionist/Special Education Secretary

seth.fister@bourbon.kyschools.us

Jill McKenzie Public Relations jill.mckenzie@bourbon.kyschools.us
Missy Treilobs Payroll melissa.treilobs@bourbon.kyschools.us
Judy Otte Accounts Payable judy.otte@bourbon.kyschools.us
Brittany Hardin Maintenance/ Transportation Secretary brittany.hardin@bourbon.kyschools.us
Sarah Auvenshine District Registrar sarah.auvenshine@bourbon.kyschools.us