Central Office

Bourbon County Schools
3343 Lexington Rd
Paris, Kentucky 40361
859-987-2180

 

 Central Office Administration: 

Amy Baker Superintendent amy.baker@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jim Ishmael Director of Pupil Personnel  jim.ishmael@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jim Cleaver Director of Transportation & Maintenance james.cleaver@bourbon.kyschools.us
Darlene Gee Interim Director of Federal Programs 

darlene.gee@bourbon.kyschools.us

Dr. Neely Traylor Instructional Supervisor/District Assessment Coordinator   neely.traylor@bourbon.kyschools.us
Chris Kindred Director of Human Resources/Professional Development chris.kindred@bourbon.kyschools.us
Tom Mills Chief Information Officer tom.mills@bourbon.kyschools.us
Roberta Hounshell Interim, Director of Special Education roberta.hounshell@bourbon.kyschools.us
Shella Sams Director of Special Education  shella.sams@bourbon.kyschools.us
Andrea Kiser Finance Officer  andrea.kiser@bourbon.kyschools.us
Marlena Rose Food Service Director  marlena.rose@bourbon.kyschools.us


Central Office Support Staff:

Dawn Damron Office Manager dawn.damron@bourbon.kyschools.us
Gwen Sale Receptionist/Secretary gwen.sale@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jill McKenzie Public Relations jill.mckenzie@bourbon.kyschools.us
Missy Treilobs Payroll melissa.treilobs@bourbon.kyschools.us
Judy Otte Accounts Payable judy.otte@bourbon.kyschools.us
Debbie Williams Special Education/ 
Maintenance/ Transportation Secretary
debbie.williams@bourbon.kyschools.us
Sarah Auvenshine District Registrar sarah.auvenshine@bourbon.kyschools.us