Food Service

Andrea Kiser
Finance Officer

859-987-2180 ext. 2124
andrea.kiser@bourbon.kyschols.us

Darryl Fineout- Assistant Food Service Director
859-987-2180 ext. 1133
darryl.fineout@bourbon.kyschools.us

 

All Bourbon County Schools Meals Are  Free

The Community Eligibility Provision provides nutritious meals at no charge to all students enrolled in school. This will include both breakfast and lunch meals at the following schools: Bourbon County High School, Bourbon County Middle School, Bourbon Central Elementary, Cane Ridge Elementary, North Middletown Elementary, Bourbon County Preschool/ Headstart.  The CEP program is directed towards schools in economically disadvantaged areas.  The United States Department of Agriculture administers this program under the National School Lunch Program.   Your school will ask you to complete a household and income form to determine your eligibility to receive additional benefits and determine school funding levels through both state and federal programs.  Completing the form will only take a few minutes and will benefit you and your school.  Return this form, along with your other registration materials you receive at the beginning of the year, to your school. 

School Managers:

 

Bourbon Central – Diane Stivers – 859-988-1237
diane.stivers@bourbon.kyschools.us
 

Cane Ridge – Marlanda Villisana– 859-988-1238
marlanda.villisana@bourbon.kyschools.us
 

North Middletown – Melissa Gann – 859-988-1239
melissa.gann@bourbon.kyschools.us
 

Bourbon Middle - Vickie Leggett - 859-988-1236
victoria.leggett@bourbon.kyschools.us

 

Bourbon High – Karen Oglesbee – 859-981235
karen.oglesbee@bourbon.kyschools.us

 

No person shall be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program or activity on the grounds of race, color, sex, age, national origin, or handicap. In each cafeteria there is an "And justice for all" Poster displayed. Compliance with Title VI or the Civil Rights Act of 1964 is practiced.

 

 

Documents