Central Office

Bourbon County Schools
3343 Lexington Rd
Paris, Kentucky 40361


 Central Office Administration: 

Amy Baker Superintendent amy.baker@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jim Ishmael Director of Pupil Personnel, Safe Schools Coordinator, FRYSC, District Health Services Contact and District KSIS Contac  jim.ishmael@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jim Cleaver Director of Buildings and Grounds and Transportation james.cleaver@bourbon.kyschools.us
Darlene Gee

Director of Human Resources, Federal Programs and Diversity/Inclusion, Coordinator of PD, ESS, SBDM, Culture and Climate, Policies/Procedures, Recruitment, Instructional Rounds and District Adult Education Contact


Dr. Neely Traylor

Chief Academic Officer, District Assessment Coordinator, Coordinator of Gifted and Talented, ELL, CDIP/CSIP, RTI, Reading Recovery and Community Education

Kelly Philbeck Director of Continuous Improvement Middle/High School-Coordinator of CDIP/CSIP, ILP and RTI Kelly.philbeck@bourbon.kyschools.us
Tom Mills Chief Information Officer/Technology tom.mills@bourbon.kyschools.us
Shella Sams Director of Special Education and Section 504 Coordinator and Mental Health Contact  shella.sams@bourbon.kyschools.us
Andrea Kiser Director of Finance and Food Services  andrea.kiser@bourbon.kyschools.us
Darryl Fineout Assistant Food Service Director  darryl.fineout@bourbon.kyschools.us

Central Office Support Staff:

Dana Puckett Office Manager dana.puckett@bourbon.kyschools.us
Karen Donovan Receptionist & Special Education /Maintenance/ Transportation Secretary


Jill McKenzie Public Relations jill.mckenzie@bourbon.kyschools.us
Missy Treilobs Payroll melissa.treilobs@bourbon.kyschools.us
Judy Otte Accounts Payable judy.otte@bourbon.kyschools.us
Sarah Auvenshine District Registrar sarah.auvenshine@bourbon.kyschools.us


Bourbon County Schools