Skip To Main Content

Central Office

 

Bourbon County Schools
3343 Lexington Rd
Paris, Kentucky 40361
859-987-2180

 

 Central Office Administration: 

Dr. Larry Begley Superintendent larry.begley@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jim Ishmael Director of Pupil Personnel, Safe Schools Coordinator, FRYSC, District Health Services Contact and District KSIS Contac  jim.ishmael@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jim Cleaver Director of Buildings and Grounds and Transportation james.cleaver@bourbon.kyschools.us
Scott Muntz

Director of Human Resources, Coordinator of PD, ESS, SBDM, Culture and Climate, Policies/Procedures, Recruitment, Instructional Rounds and District Adult Education Contact, Title IX Coordinator

scott.muntz@bourbon.kyschools.us

Jill Maynard District Assessment Coordinator jill.maynard@bourbon.kyschools.us
Kelly Philbeck Director of Continuous Improvement Middle/High School-Coordinator of CDIP/CSIP, ILP and RTI kelly.philbeck@bourbon.kyschools.us
Laura Wilson

Director of Elementary Continuous Improvement, Literacy Grant Manager/Coach

laura.wilson@bourbon.kyschools.us
Wesley Tipton Chief Information Officer/Technology wesley.tipton@bourbon.kyschools.us
Christian Ernest Director of Special Education and Section 504 Coordinator and Mental Health Contact christian.ernest@bourbon.kyschools.us
Andrea Kiser Director of Finance and Food Services  andrea.kiser@bourbon.kyschools.us
Amy Tucker Assistant Food Service Director  amy.tucker@bourbon.kyschools.us


Central Office Support Staff:

Dana Puckett Office Manager dana.puckett@bourbon.kyschools.us
Karen Donovan Receptionist & Special Education /Maintenance/ Transportation Secretary

karen.donovan@bourbon.kyschools.us

Kim DeBruler District Staff Support Secretary kim.debruler@bourbon.kyschools.us
Missy Treilobs Payroll melissa.treilobs@bourbon.kyschools.us
Gayle Tipton Accounts Payable gayle.tipton@bourbon.kyschools.us